Menu

Region 8 Planning and Development Council 

Region 8 Planning and Development Council Staff Directory

Terry Lively, Executive Director

 Office Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9225   Cell Phone: 304-668-2823

E-mail: tlively@regioneight.org

Melissa Earle, Assistant Director

 Office Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9228   Cell Phone: 304-668-3979

E-mail: mearle@regioneight.org

Planning and Development 

Angie Curl

 Office Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9254           

E-mail: acurl@regioneight.org
Pam KeplingerOffice Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9248    Cell Phone: 304-703-3834E-mail: pkeplinger@regioneight.org
Penny HiserOffice Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9261E-mail: phiser@regioneight.org

Administrative 

Carla DentOffice Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9241E-mail: cdent@regioneight.org
Brenda ThompsonOffice Phone: 304-257-2847 ext. 9268E-mail: bcook@regioneight.org
Tiara RedmanOffice Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9232E-mail: tredman@regioneight.org
Chelsie WhetzelOffice Phone: 304-257-1221 ext. 9221E-mail: cwhetzel@regioneight.org

Fiscal 

Tammy JudyOffice Phone: 304-257-2448 ext. 9224E-mail: tjudy@regioneight.org
Sharon MileyOffice Phone: 304-257-1221 ext. 9240E-mail: smiley@regioneight.org

Upper Potomac Area Agency on Aging

Scott Gossard, Executive Director 

Office Pone: 304-257-2847 ext. 9242    Cell Phone: 304-668-2528

E-mail: sgossard@regioneight.org 
Ashley AndersonOffice Phone: 304-257-2847 ext. 9260E-mail: aanderson@regioneight.org

Aging and Disability Resource Network 
 

Melanie OursOffice Phone: 304-257-2847                        Cell Phone: 304-257-0536E-mail: mours@regioneight.org
Sarah BakerOffice Phone: 304-257-2847E-mail: sbaker@regioneight.org

Senior Community Service Employment Program
 

Barbara Fortner, Program DirectorOffice Phone: 304-257-1221 ext. 9234E-mail: bfortner@regioneight.org 

Foster Grandparent Program 

Myra Vance, Program Director

Office Phone: 304-257-1221 ext. 9233     Cell Phone: 304-668-2530

E-mail: mvance@regioneight.org
Virginia RodgersOffice Phone: 304-257-1221 ext. 9222E-mail: vrodgers@regioneight.org
Marge RuthOffice Phone: 304-263-3943E-mail: mruth@regioneight.org

Retired Senior Volunteer Program