Menu

 

 

Staff Directory

Terry Lively

Executive Director

Office: 304-257-2448

Cell: 304-668-2823

tlively@regioneight.org

Melissa  Earle

Assistant Director

Office: 304-257-2448

Cell: 304-668-3979

mearle@regioneight.org

 

Planning and Development 

Angie Curl

304-257-2448 ext. 9254

acurl@regioneight.org

Pam Keplinger

304-257-2448 ext. 9248

pkeplinger@regioneight.org

Penny Hiser

304-257-2448 ext. 9261

phiser@regioneight.org

 

 

Administrative 

Carla Dent

304-257-2448 ext. 9241

acurl@regioneight.org

Brenda Thompson

304-257-2448 ext. 9268

bthompson@regioneight.org

Tiara Redman

304-257-2448 ext. 9232

tredman@regioneight.org

 

Chelsie Whetzel

304-257-244 ext. 9221

cwhetzel@regioneight.org

 

Morgan Sites

304-257-2448 ext. 9229

msites@regioneight.org

 
 

Fiscal 

Tammy Judy

304-257-2448 ext. 9224

tjudy@regioneight.org

Sharon Miley

304-257-2448 ext. 9240

smiley@regioneight.org

 

Upper Potomac Area Agency on Aging

Scott Gossard

Executive Director 

304-257-2847 ext. 9242

sgossard@regioneight.org

Ashley Anderson

304-257-2847 ext. 9260

aanderson@regioneight.org

 
   

Aging and Disability Resource Network 
 

Melanie Ours

304-257-2847

mours@regioneight.org

Sarah Baker

304-257-2847

sbaker@regioneight.org

 
 

Senior Community Service Employment Program
 

Barbara Fortner

Program Director

304-257-1221

bfortner@regioneight.org

  

Foster Grandparent Program 

Myra Vance

Program Director

304-257-1221 ext. 9233

mvance@regioneight.org

Virginia Rodgers

304-257-1221 ext. 9222

vrodgers@regioneight.org